- Contains a source of Phenylalanine
- Suitable for vegetarians
Please note product Image is for Illustration purposes and packaging may be slightly different.
Manufactures sometimes change ingredients, if you have an allergy please check the manufactures website with up to date information alternatively you can contact us via email.
You should always read the product label and not rely solely on the information provided on the website.